Connect with CTMA

Connect with NCMS project management staff who specialize in CTMA.

Debra Lilu
VP, Maintenance & Sustainment Business Development
debbie.lilu@ncms.org

Dana Ellis
Product Mgr., Digital Enterprise
360-782-1370
dana.ellis@ncms.org

Frank Schuster
Manager, Maintenance & Sustainment Operations
734-995-3904
frank.schuster@ncms.org

Nicholas Brown
Project Manager
734-995-7072
nicholas.brown@ncms.org

Phil Callihan
Product Mgr., Digital Enterprise
734-995-2046
phil.callihan@ncms.org

Josh Chapman
Project Manager
josh.chapman@ncms.org

Tim Clabeusch
Project Manager
734-205-5950
tim.clabeusch@ncms.org

Kyle Considine
Project Manager
kyle.considine@ncms.org

Mike Deheer
Product Mgr., Digital Enterprise
734-205-5963
michael.deheer@ncms.org

John W. Keippala
Project Manager
734-995-2195
john.keippala@ncms.org

Kevin Nicolai
Project Manager
734-205-5867
kevin.nicolai@ncms.org

Ricardo Rivera
Project Manager
ricardo.rivera@ncms.org

Marc Sharp
Project Manager
734-995-7051
marc.sharp@ncms.org

Susan Shaw
Project Manager
734-995-1365
susan.shaw@ncms.org

CTMA Government Partner:

Gregory Kilchenstein
Director, Enterprise Maintenance Technology
ODASD – Materiel Readiness
gregory.j.kilchenstein.civ@mail.mil