Connect with CTMA

Connect with NCMS project management staff who specialize in CTMA.

Debra Lilu
Director, CTMA
debral@ncms.org

Dana Ellis
Senior Program Manager
360-782-1370
danae@ncms.org

Lisa Stobierski
Senior Program Manager
734.995.5636
lisas@ncms.org

Nicholas Brown
Project Manager
734-995-7072
nicholasb@ncms.org

John W. Keippala
Project Manager
734-995-2195
JohnK@ncms.org

Marc Sharp
Project Manager
734-995-7051
marcs@ncms.org

Jeff Walker
Project Manager
360-782-1370
jeffw@ncms.org