Connect with CTMA

Connect with NCMS project management staff who specialize in CTMA.

Debra Lilu
Director, CTMA
debral@ncms.org

Dana Ellis
Senior Program Manager
360-782-1370
danae@ncms.org

Frank Schuster
Senior Program Manager
734-995-3904
franks@ncms.org

Lisa Stobierski
Senior Program Manager
734.995.5636
lisas@ncms.org

Tracy Briggs
Project Manager
734-995-3492
tracyb@ncms.org

Nicholas Brown
Project Manager
734-995-7072
nicholasb@ncms.org

Phil Callihan
Project Manager
734-995-2046
philc@ncms.org

Tim Clabeusch
Project Manager
734-205-5950
timc@ncms.org

Mike Deheer
Project Manager
734-205-5963
miked@ncms.org

John W. Keippala
Project Manager
734-995-2195
JohnK@ncms.org

Kevin Nicolai
Project Manager
734-205-5867
kevinn@ncms.org

Marc Sharp
Project Manager
734-995-7051
marcs@ncms.org

Susan Shaw
Project Manager
734-995-1365
susans@ncms.org

CTMA Government Partner:

Gregory Kilchenstein
Director, Enterprise Maintenance Technology
ODASD – Materiel Readiness
gregory.j.kilchenstein.civ@mail.mil